Heathway Centre

directory of shops

Store Name: Contact No.: Website:  
 ABSA ATM  +27(0)86 000 8600  www.absa.co.za
 Absolute Pets  +27(0)11 678 6484  www.pet-wise.co.za
 Add on Security and Locksmiths  +27(0)11 431 4057  www.addonsecurity.co.za
 Akli's Barber  +27(0)61 146 8972
 Alexi's Bakery - Confectionary and Baking Supplies.  +27(0)83 617 4535
 Anja's Banting Pantry  +27(0)72 605 0178  www.anjasbantingpantry.co.za
 Baby City  +27(0)11 476 9717  www.babycity.co.za
 Bernina Blackheath  +27(0)11 678 6159  www.bernina.com
 BMW Aftermarket  +27(0)79 265 0865
 Cash Converters Blackheath  +27(0)11 476 8454  http://www.cashconverters.co.za
 Centre Management  +27(0)11 678 7553  www.heathwaycentre.co.za
 Centre Quartz Jewellers  +27(0)11 678 6967
 Chong's Clothing Emporium  +27(0)11 075 5944  www.facebook.com/ChongStudio
 Clicks  +27(0)11 476 8854  www.clicks.co.za
 Dr Klemptner  +27(0)11 678 4515
 Dr LMD Stapelberg and Dr Andrè Schutte Dental Surgeons  +27(0)11 678 4466
 Dr Wayman  +27(0)11 678 1414
 FNB ATM  +27(0)87 575 9404  www.fnb.co.za
 Get Cellular  +27(0)84 070 0779
 Glavis Theme Party Accessories  +27(0)82 376 6427
 HealthyU
 HIFI Corp  +27(0)11 678 1626  www.hificorp.co.za
 Ihlathi Biltong  +27(0)82 711 0720
 JAM Clothing  +27(0)11 476 2184  www.jamclothing.co.za
 Linkstar Market Trader Academy  +27(0)81 860 8508  www.markettrader.co.za
 Low Vision Centre  +27(0)11 678 4438  www.lowvision.co.za
 Manaka Health and Beauty  +27(0)11 478 3042
 Master Maths/Science Northcliff  +27(0)11 678 4517  www.mastermaths.co.za
 Nana's Hair Salon  +27(0)11 476 8280
 Nedbank ATM  +27(0)86 055 5111  www.nedbank.co.za
 Pascies World Bakery  +27(0)83 288 0290
 PEP Stores  +27(0)11 678 1700  www.pepstores.com
 Petits Fours Paris  +27(0)11 431 0319  www.petitsfours.co.za
 Pick 'n Pay  +27(0)11 678 4421  www.pnp.co.za
 Pick 'n Pay Liquor  +27(0)11 678 4421  www.pnp.co.za
 PNA  +27(0)11 476 7007  www.pna.co.za
 Postnet Cresta  +27(0)11 476 9088  www.postnet.co.za
 PQ Clothing  +27(0)10 612 0135  www.pqclothing.co.za
 Reservation House  +27(0)11 678 8870  www.reservationhouse.co.za
 Royal Punjab  +27(0)11 431 3960  www.zomato.com/johannesburg/royal-punjab-blackheath
 School and Leisure  +27(0)11 431 0406  www.schoolandleisure.co.za
 Sheer Opulence
 Snaid & Edworthy Attorneys  +27(0)11 678 4562
 Sparkclean Dry Cleaners  +27(0)11 678 9115
 Spur - Wild Falcon  +27(0)11 431 0102  www.spur.co.za/restaurant/family/blackheath/wild-falcon-spur-Blackheath
 Standard Bank ATM  +27(0)86 012 3000  www.standardbank.co.za
 Tekkie Town  +27(0)87 805 7787  www.tekkietown.co.za
 Telesure Group Services  +27(0)11 489 4000  www.telesure.co.za
 The Gas Mart  +27(0)11 431 2757  www.thegasmart.co.za
 The Library  +27(0)11 678 6926  www.jozikids.co.za/listing/blackheath-library
 The Sun & Beauty Room  +27(0)11 478 2305  www.thesunandbeautyroom.co.za/
 Trophy Africa  +27(0)11 678 1101  www.trophyafrica.co.za